MOR Correspondence Argan Oil Hand Cream Review

A quick trip to my local Myer ‘just looking’ saw my best girlfriend and I each leaving with this little beauty.

MORCorrespondence

We all know I’m a sucker for pretty, luxe packaging so when I saw all these wee lovelies lined up I could hardly resist.  I mean just look at it, with its adorable stamps and seals.

MORCorrespondence2

But, beauty is more than skin deep with MOR Correspondence hand cream.  It’s free from nasties like mineral oils, parabens and sulphates; and infused with organic goodies like argan oil and shea butter.

It’s important to note that unlike other argan oil products that contain only trace amounts, this cream lists it as the second most prevelant ingredient, only after water.  Pretty impressive.

The cream itself is lovely, rich and glossy without being too thick.  When rubbed on the hands it casts a slight, greasy sheen.  But, that is quite quickly absorbed leaving hands delightfully soft.

I took home the pepperberry cardamom fragranced version.  I’ve got a penchant for unusual scents (unusual in terms of a cosmetic fragrance anyway) and this one casts my mind to hotter summer days.  Another firm favourite was the masala tea fragrance, because there’s nothing more comforting than the smell of your favourite hot beverage.  Rating an honourable mention is the ginseng mint.

MOR scores majore brownie points for being a home grown hero.  Especially as their range features a tonne of delightful ingredients without all the yucky junk we don’t want.  The MOR Correspondence collection also hosts adorable matching gift soaps making it a wonderful present, or just a great treat for yourself.

Right now Myer is offering a super 25% off all MOR products, so get in quick!

XoN

Leave a comment